(203) 713-8877
·
Email Us
·
Mon - Fri 9:00am - 5:00pm - Other hours by appointment

Tag

visitation
Divorce Please be aware that in Connecticut, all parties must wait 90 days to obtain a divorce, unless the parties are eligible for a nonadversarial (simplified) divorce or unless the parties have an agreement on all terms of the divorce and ask the court to waive the 90-day waiting period. Connecticut law provides individuals with...
Read More